Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island

Upcoming Events


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, December 4, 2021
11:45 AM to 12:30 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, December 12, 2021
7:00 AM to 8:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, December 18, 2021
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, December 19, 2021
12:30 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Friday, December 31, 2021
9:45 AM to 11:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, January 1, 2022
10:45 AM to 12:15 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, January 2, 2022
11:45 AM to 1:15 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, January 9, 2022
7:00 AM to 8:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, January 15, 2022
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, January 16, 2022
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Monday, January 17, 2022
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, January 29, 2022
9:45 AM to 11:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, January 30, 2022
10:45 AM to 12:15 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, February 12, 2022
9:15 AM to 10:45 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, February 13, 2022
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Friday, February 25, 2022
7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, February 27, 2022
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, March 12, 2022
7:45 AM to 9:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, March 13, 2022
9:45 AM to 11:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, March 26, 2022
8:15 AM to 9:45 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, March 27, 2022
9:15 AM to 10:45 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, April 9, 2022
7:00 AM to 8:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, April 10, 2022
8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Thursday, April 14, 2022
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, April 23, 2022
6:45 AM to 7:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, April 24, 2022
7:45 AM to 8:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, May 7, 2022
5:45 AM to 7:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, May 8, 2022
6:45 AM to 8:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
9:15 AM to 10:45 AM
Learn More