Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island

Upcoming Events


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, March 3, 2024
6:30 AM to 8:00 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal Cruise on the RV Peconic
CRESLI Seal Cruise on the RV Peconic

Saturday, March 9, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, March 16, 2024
6:30 AM to 8:00 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, March 17, 2024
7:00 AM to 8:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal Cruise on the RV Peconic
CRESLI Seal Cruise on the RV Peconic

Sunday, March 24, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, March 31, 2024
6:45 AM to 8:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal Cruise on the RV Peconic
CRESLI Seal Cruise on the RV Peconic

Saturday, April 6, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, April 13, 2024
7:00 AM to 8:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, April 14, 2024
7:00 AM to 8:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal Cruise on the RV Peconic
CRESLI Seal Cruise on the RV Peconic

Sunday, April 21, 2024
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn More