Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island

Upcoming Events


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, January 23, 2021
8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, January 24, 2021
8:45 AM to 10:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, February 6, 2021
7:45 AM to 9:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, February 7, 2021
8:45 AM to 10:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, February 20, 2021
6:45 AM to 8:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, February 21, 2021
7:45 AM to 9:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, March 6, 2021
6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, March 7, 2021
7:00 AM to 8:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, March 20, 2021
6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, March 21, 2021
6:45 AM to 8:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, April 3, 2021
6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, April 4, 2021
6:45 AM to 8:15 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, April 18, 2021
6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, April 24, 2021
10:45 AM to 12:15 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, May 2, 2021
6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
Learn More