Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island

Upcoming Events


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, June 26, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, June 27, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, July 3, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, July 4, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, July 10, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, July 11, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, July 17, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, July 18, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, July 24, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, July 25, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, July 31, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 1, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, August 7, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 8, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, August 14, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 15, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, August 21, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 22, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, August 28, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 29, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, September 4, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, September 5, 2021
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More